1 iulie

With a new musical concept and visual aesthetic, Luiza Zan launches a new musical project this year. The quintet brings to the stage young musicians with solid training in both classical music and jazz. The new musical concept is a mix of jazz fusion and American folk music, R&B, bossa nova and jazz standards, with musical allusions to Miles Davis, Meshell Ndgeocello, Jeff Buckley, Nick Drake and Jill Scott.

Luiza Zan – vocals
Vlad Briciu – piano
Răzvan Florescu – vibraphone, percussions
Dimitrie Cristian Milea – bass guitar
Anthony Ebenecer Gutierrez Cesar – drums